Executive Committee


Elizabeth Napolitano,CEOE
President

enapolitano@wallingford.k12.ct.us



Patricia Stelmach, CEOE
President Elect

stelmacht@bellsouth.net


Wendy Heslink, CEOE
Vice President

wheslink@fcsd.wnyric.org


Carol Bom, CEOE
Secretary/Treasurer

carol.bom@nebraska.gov


Cathy Eberle
Immediate Past President

ceberle@schools.nyc.gov

 


 

Area Directors


Mary Guest, CEOE
North Central Area Director

mary.guest@unl.edu


Teresa Price, CEOE
Mid-Atlantic Area Director

teresa.price@cr.k12.de.us


Bonnie Miller, CEOE
Northeast Area Director

bmiller@paceschool.org


Susan Belliston, CEOE
Northwest Area Director

belsusan@cassiaschools.org


MaryAnn Hollingsworth, CEOE
South Central Area Director

mh70@txstate.edu


Malinda Larey, CEOE
Southeast Area Director

mlarey@fortsmithschools.org


Mary Meyers
Southwest Area Director

mcmeyers@graniteschools.org

 


 

Council Chairmen


Jill Averyhart, CEOE
Administrative Council Chairman

javeryhart@richland2.org


Laura Nossel
Elementary Council Chairman

lnossel@bcps.org

Cassie Nelson
Donita Smith, CEOE
High School/Career & Technical Education Council Chairman

smithd@greatoaks.com


Cathy McHenry, CEOE
Higher Education Council Chairman

cjmche@ship.edu


Angela McDowell, CEOE
Middle School/Jr. High Council Chairman

AMcDowel@richland2.org


Theresa Cote
Education Partners Council Chairman

tcote@ksde.org

 


 

Appointees


Pam Posey, CEOE
Presidential  Aide/Advisor
Pam.posey@usm.edu


Kathy Buck, CEOE
Presidential Advisor
Klrainbow49@gmail.com


Lola Young, CEOE
Presidential Advisor

lyoung5@unl.edu


Linda Tribble, CEOE
Consultant
jltribble@apex.net


Connie Bergeson, CEOE
Historian

cbergeso@fortsmithschools.org


Allie Faye Matthews, CEOE
Educational Consultant

alliematt@cox.net


Jill Averyhart, CEOE
Marketing Liaison
ljaveryhart@richland2.org


Dr. Jon Hall
Parliamentarian

Jon.Hall@cfu.net

 

 

Ex-Officio


Gayle Schnorenberg, CEOE
NAEOP Foundation President

gayle_schnorenberg@natronaschools.org


Lois Santillanes
NAREOP President

lsanti@cableone.net